移动控制从三月 18 到 31 号
1 禁止多人聚会包括宗教、运动、社会
2 禁止大马人民出国
3 禁止国外旅客入境
4. 关闭幼儿园、政府与私人中小学、宗教学校
5 关闭政府与私人大学
6 关闭政府与私人机构,除了重要机构如水务、电源、能源、交通、汽油、天然气、燃料、经济、医疗、消防、监狱、投资、机场、安全、食物供应

Movement Control Order 18/3/2020 – 31/3/2020

This control order is made under the Prevention and Control of Infectious Diseases Act 1988 and the Police Act 1967. This Movement Control Order includes;

1. General prohibition of mass movements and gatherings across the country including religious, sports, social and cultural activities. To enforce this prohibition, all houses of worship and business premises should be closed, except for supermarkets, public markets, grocery stores and convenience stores selling everyday necessities. Specifically for Muslims, the adjournment of all religious activities in mosques and mosques including Friday prayers is in line with the decision of the Special Mental Health Committee meeting on March 15, 2020.

2. Sanctions cover all Malaysians traveling abroad. For those who have just returned from overseas, they are required to undergo a health check and to do a quarantine (or self quarantine) for 14 days;

3. Restrictions on the entry of all tourists and foreign visitors into the country;

4. Closure of all kindergartens, government and private schools including daily schools, boarding schools, international schools, tahfiz centers and other primary, secondary and pre-university institutions;

5. Closure of all public and private higher education institutions (IPTs) and skills training institutes nationwide;

6. Closure of all government and private premises except those involved in essential services (water, electricity, energy, telecommunications, postal, transportation, irrigation, oil, gas, fuel, lubricants, broadcasting, finance, banking, health, pharmacy, fire, prison, port, airport, safety, defense, cleaning, retail and food supply.



1. Larangan menyeluruh pergerakkan dan perhimpunan ramai di seluruh negara termasuk aktiviti keagamaan, sukan, sosial dan budaya. Semua rumah ibadat dan premis perniagaan hendaklah ditutup kecuali pasar raya, pasar awam, kedai runcit and kedai serbaneka yang menjual barangan keperluan harian.

2. Sekatan menyeluruh semua perjalanan rakyat Malaysia ke luar negara.

3. Sekatan kemasukkan semua pelancong dan pelawat asing ke dalam negara.

4. Penutupan semua taska, sekolah kerajaan dan swasta.

5. Penutupan semua institusi pendidikan tinggi, awam dan swasta serta institut latihan kemahiran di seluruh negara.

6. Penutupan semua premis kerajaan dan swasta kecuali uang terlibat dalam perkhidmatan penting negara (essential services).